Staff

Executive Director

   Marc Robinson, (419)267-2500, robinson@nwoca.org

Project Manager

   Carolyn Graf, (419)267-2502, graf@nwoca.org

Programming Services Director

    Dave Smith, (419)267-2533, smith@nwoca.org

Database Administrators

   Catherine Aldrich, (419)267-2552, aldrich@nwoca.org

Project Managers

   Matt Calmes, (419)267-2617, calmes@nwoca.org

   Jodi Becher, (419)267-2542, becher@nwoca.org

  Teresa Williams, (419)267-2613, twilliams@nwoca.org

Programmers/Analysts

   Andy Hoiles, (419)267-2610, hoiles@nwoca.org

   Marc Davis,  (419)267-2627, davis@nwoca.org

   Robin Fronk, (419)267-2522, fronk@nwoca.org

   Jason Klinger, (419)267-2511, klinger@nwoca.org

   Kyle Miller, (419)267-2538, kmiller@nwoca.org

   Kim Olson, (419)267-2614, olson@nwoca.org

   Wendy Root, (419)267-2606, root@nwoca.org

   Chris Springer springer@nwoca.org

   Greg Shepherd shepherd@nwoca.org

Support Specialists/Technical Writers

   Michelle Drewes, (419)267-2507, drewes@nwoca.org

   Sara Glore, (419)267-2547, glore@nwoca.org

   Lori Miller, (419)267-2501, miller@nwoca.org

   Andrea Boehm, (419)267-2543,boehm@nwoca.org